Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Valencia

5 rating

I received excellent service from Shahin. Very professional; good haircut.

5 rating

Go see Cassie she KNOWS how to cut your hair. She'll ask you at times if everything is what you wanted. Cassie's awesome!

5 rating
  • 10/06/21
  • alessandra r. Google

Ive been getting my hair cut by Sarah for many years now. She's the best!! Great conversation, great service and a wonderful touch!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Michael S. | December 17, 2021 Google

" I received excellent service from Shahin. Very professional; good haircut."

5
Manny D. | October 21, 2021 Google

" Go see Cassie she KNOWS how to cut your hair. She'll ask you at times if everything is what you wan"

5
alessandra r. | October 6, 2021 Google

" Ive been getting my hair cut by Sarah for many years now. She's the best!! Great conversation, grea"

5
Doc J. | September 29, 2021 Google

" Well organized and friendly staff."

5
Fonzo C. | July 17, 2021 Google

" Callie and Annie are the best ever! Super friendly super nice and super professional."

4
Bob B. | July 14, 2021 Google

" Checking in online makes the wait less painful."

5
Partha S. | May 7, 2021 Google

" Great staff"

5
Brandon L. | March 21, 2021 Google

" Aubrey does a great job cutting hair."

1
Arthur M. | February 7, 2021 Google

" Came in for a hair cut, it?s not busy at all and only 3 people were in front of me. I?m still in th"

5
Rohit S. | January 28, 2021 Google

" Elaina is the best."