Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Valencia

1 rating

Without a doubt the WORST haircut I have EVER HAD!! I asked for a trim and not to take much off I look like I got buzzed at an army induction Center!

5 rating

No waiting, in and out.

5 rating

Jennifer here was just awesome for my 1st experience at SC. She understood what I was looking for without having to tell her what # ( I don?t remember and hate describing my haircut needs via just number ?). Coming back as a regular!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

1
Tom E. | November 19, 2020 Google

" Without a doubt the WORST haircut I have EVER HAD!! I asked for a trim and not to take much off I l"

5
Kim M. | October 27, 2020 Google

" No waiting, in and out."

5
Amit S. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Jennifer here was just awesome for my 1st experience at SC. She understood what I was looking for wi"

1
Kregg C. | January 12, 2020 Google

"If you're going to get your hair cut in the evening make sure you're there 2 hrs before they close ,"

5
Robert l. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Bree is the best. Place is cool"

1
Frank A. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Terrible customer service."

4
Richard S. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Been going here for over a decade"

5
Laura P. | October 20, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/HIyb9ZiEpHFg64WHVvMnYA?hrid=si4yN8i7-i8cJQcAzCgD0A"

5
Matt C. | September 23, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/HIyb9ZiEpHFg64WHVvMnYA?hrid=fxIeQS1dQvUAjTce-iWL7g"

5
Santiago E. | August 26, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/HIyb9ZiEpHFg64WHVvMnYA?hrid=X4RtucGCgBQ8ykLbJFG83A"